Hello, and welcome to The Business of Doing Business etsy team!

As a new member, we would like for you to introduce yourself to the team. Go ahead and post a reply to this thread to give a hello to everyone and tell a little bit about yourself and / or your business.
designedbyval
Registered Buyer

Re: New Members Introductions

Hi y'all. I am Val of Designed by Val and I sell one-of-a-kind jewelry made from gemstones, seed beads, and czech glass. Thank you for the invitation to this team. I have been on Etsy 3 years but only 1 1/2 years seriously. I look forward to exchanging ideas.

I love books too. I had to go digital because all 4 of my bookcases are full and I have stacks of books on the floor.
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes

Hi everyone, my name is Jennifer and my shop has only been open about 2 weeks. I work full-time and work on my shop in my "spare" time. I have never tried to run a business before so any advice and guidance is welcome and appreciated. If anyone has questions of a legal nature regarding their shop, I work for a law firm so I can try to answer your questions.

Thanks!
0 Likes

Hi folks, My name is Angela, born in OH, raised in SC, had a beautiful year in CA, and now I'm back in the South.

My main store sells scripture prints and Christian themed wall art, while my secondary shop (Quotational) focuses more on fun typographic work.

I did Etsy alone for several months, but now I'm back at a full-and-then-some-time job, but this is still an amazing way to do something I really care about and enjoy.

Look forward to getting to know you folks (:
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable