Hello, and welcome to The Business of Doing Business etsy team!

As a new member, we would like for you to introduce yourself to the team. Go ahead and post a reply to this thread to give a hello to everyone and tell a little bit about yourself and / or your business.
Former_Member
Not applicable

Re: New Members Introductions

Hi! I'm quite new to Etsy - been here around 4 months now - and I sell handmade jewellery particularly with sparkly components!

I am also a researcher and I do an Open University course on the side!
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
rdboyer
Post Crafter

Hello all - I sell sculptural and some functional ceramic work on Etsy currently. I don't consider myself very entrepreneurial so I am jumping at the chance to listen in on the conversations here, perhaps ask a few questions and maybe contribute eventually.

Thanks for the invite.

-Robert
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Greetings! I do fused glass jewellery and home accessories on here. I have a full time job so am trying to find the balance between it and finding creative time in my studio, plus trying to generate a little extra cash to help keep supplies coming in! I'm looking forward to seeing what I can learn from this team!

I'm happy to be a part of this!
0 Likes

Hello everyone,
my name is Nadine and I have 3 shops on etsy, none of them going too well at the moment, and I think I would enjoy exchanging ideas and experiences with other sellers.

I absolutely love what I do (mainly quilting and painting) but with my day job and life in general I find myself running out of time to do the necessary marketing etc. But I am looking forward to see how you are all coping with this.
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable