Hello, and welcome to The Business of Doing Business etsy team!

As a new member, we would like for you to introduce yourself to the team. Go ahead and post a reply to this thread to give a hello to everyone and tell a little bit about yourself and / or your business.
Former_Member
Not applicable

Re: New Members Introductions

Hello everyone!
Thank you for inviting me to this team :)
I'm Cristine and I make jewelry from random types of material. Mostly focused on wires and chainmaille at the moment. I have a full time job at a clothing company so I don't really have much time to spend on my shop and on Etsy unfortunately, but I try to whenever I can.
I still have a lot to learn about Etsy and selling items, but can't wait to experience Etsy with you all! :)
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes

Hi everyone! My name is Gina and I'm currently doing my masters in rehabilitation medicine. My background is in design, recreation, and tourism management, so my experiences are fairly diverse.

e x i t has been a wonderful creative outlet for me over the last year; I started officially making hats, headbands, and other fun things in November 2012, but have been making things with my hands since my grandma taught me when I was a little girl. I'm heavily involved in the outdoors, and I think this is reflected really well by my brand. I love to nerd out and talk about marketing strategies, and generally believe in a grassroots approach to marketing, rather than looking strictly at the numbers - after all, ideas have to come from somewhere! I run a fairly successful facebook page, published my first website in August, and just had my first craft show last weekend, so I've come a long way since I first decided to take making hats seriously. Feel free to shoot me a message if you have any questions!
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable