Hello, and welcome to The Business of Doing Business etsy team!

As a new member, we would like for you to introduce yourself to the team. Go ahead and post a reply to this thread to give a hello to everyone and tell a little bit about yourself and / or your business.
Former_Member
Not applicable

Re: New Members Introductions

Hello! I like to make whatever catches my fancy. It mostly seems to be baby things. Since I am not going to have any more babies I needed an outlet for my fabric habit :)

I am a computer design analyst by day and a mother of two little girls. I hope to improve my shop and my items. And of course make some sales!

Thanks for letting me be apart of the team!
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hey! Thanks for the invite. I have had my shop on etsy for only a month or so now. I have always loved to work with wood and have dabbled with crafty welding since my dad and I built a cow trailer when I was a teanager. I love to take the old things I find around our farm and turn them into something special.
As mother of two girls, businesswoman, and cattle farmer, it may take a while for me to expand my shop's inventory. Please visit my shop and let me know what you think. Thank you from Alabama!
0 Likes

I'm a real newbie - just 4 days but am excited to make new friends and learn how to eventually quit my day job and devote myself to Inside The Beehive. BTW anyone who lives in the LA area is always welcome to stop on by and visit!
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hi. My name is Paula and I opened my shop a couple of months ago. I am from Somerset in the UK. I am really happy to team up with other people who are happy to support others.

I design and create things for the ladies; in my current range are handmade bags, jewellery, hair accessories and cards. I would love to make my shop a success so really look forward to swapping ideas with everyone.x
0 Likes