Hello, and welcome to The Business of Doing Business etsy team!

As a new member, we would like for you to introduce yourself to the team. Go ahead and post a reply to this thread to give a hello to everyone and tell a little bit about yourself and / or your business.
Former_Member
Not applicable

Re: New Members Introductions

Hi everyone, My name is silvia and i'm new here and also on etsy. I was planning to sell on etsy for replacing my day job, but yet depends on how it goes. i love swarovski element crystal and pearls, so all of my handmade jewelry are only using swarovski element crystals and pearls. still working on more new designs =) . have a nice day everyone.
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes

Hi - I'm new to this team. I've been selling vintage here on etsy since January of this year and reached my goal of 100 sales last month! I'm happy to be here and learn about using social media as another source.
0 Likes

Hi All!! My name is Lori and I love to crochet!!! In my shop are the scarves and hats that I adore. Thank you for allowing me to be a member of your team!!
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

New team, new member, officially handmade.
Mickey
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hi everyone! This seems like a really good group of people so far. I'm Mollie, the maker and owner of The Bottle Garden. I make housewares from recycled glass with nature inspired images. I've been a maker of sorts my whole life and I'm having a lot of fun making this into a real business. On the side, I do a lot of gardening and work with a pitbull advocacy group here in Austin.
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hello.. I am Kerri. I make clothing and jewelry. Recently began making other sewn items as well. Thomas is my partner and helps creating but the business aspect is all my responsibility and so far I am failing. I would love to learn from others and support others as much as I can.
0 Likes
SomeKindOfPretty