NOT Resolved for me- Cursor jumping when responding to Messages

This issue is NOT resolved for me as of 1:55pm, Mountain Daylight time on July 5, 2022.   When attempting to edit anything in the body of a Message, the cursor still keeps jumping to the end. 

Labels (1)
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
3 Likes
60 Replies

Re: NOT Resolved for me- Cursor jumping when responding to Messages

You might try a reboot or getting a new cookie placed.  Sometimes that solves the issue with any corrections Etsy makes.

0 Likes
chouchop
Inspiration Seeker

Hello
Please, I want help and I am looking for someone to help me. I have opened a shop because I am in dire need of money for three children and I want to work to meet their daily needs. I have entered this field and I have no knowledge of it. Therefore, please help me. My shop is my shop. Money to spend on advertising, so I ask you, who can help me? I hope you guide me, and thank you in advance. Thank youف
0 Likes

0 Likes

You might try a different browser to see if that works, and/or clearing your cache then restarting your browser. This is a long shot, but the issue you describe can be related to a wireless mouse with low batteries. The original message glitch (which was different from the one you are experiencing) was resolved for me last week. I'm having no message issues using Chrome.

0 Likes
AmoreTreasure
Conversation Maker

I continue to have this problem as well!  This has been reported in the forums for weeks now.  I chatted with Etsy last week and was told they were aware and are working on it so, apparently, if they really are working on it, they haven't fixed it yet.

2 Likes
TastefulArtisan
Conversation Maker