Artfanaticus
Inspiration Seeker

Welcome New Members (Introduce yourself here)

Welcome to Etsy Sales Success!!!

You've finally made it to the most thrilling Etsy team ever! This team is all about getting excited for making sales and improving your Etsy shop. We are all here for similar reasons and that's basically to run a successful Etsy shop.

This team is dedicated to answering those questions from the about section all of us have asked ourselves at one point in time. Through this team, our focus will be to share knowledge on all aspects of improving your shop, marketing strategies, tips & tactics, growing your business and lessons learned from personal experiences. Let's get creative and make those sales!

So let's get ready to hear that CHA-CHING!

To start off this topic of introductions, let me begin.

Hi I'm Amy! I have been an artist my entire life. The skills I have been so LUCKY to harvest came from the many mediums I got my hands on in the print and film industry, hair & make-up, cooking, painting, illustrations, mixed digital media, creative director, graphic designer, wedding & boudoir photographer... the list goes on and on. The computer changed my life creatively early on and it helps me continue to grow as an artist. For me ART is LIFE. NYC & Los Angeles have been called home but I'm a Jersey girl at heart, now living my dream in Hawaii with my best friend and husband, the love of my life. He is part of my daily inspiration and the support he gives me helps make this all possible. I LOVE evolving so today with the new digital and technology advancements, the new avenues and possibilities can be limitless! Blessed I am to be a digital nomad, passionately taking my ART everywhere and to everyone from all over the world!

Now it's your turn. Please share with us who you are and what inspired you to open an Etsy shop.
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
178 Replies
Former_Member
Not applicable