WELCOME TO THE ART TEAM!  We're glad that you're a member.  And we look forward to helping each other find success on Etsy.  Please introduce yourself and you shop so we can be more supportive.

And let us know if there's anything else we can do to help your shops.

Re: Introduce Yourself and Shop To the ART Team

@Totadesignart  ¡Hola Maribel! Estamos muy contentos de que esté en el equipo ART. ¡Y estamos emocionados de ver tus creaciones!

Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes

@SierraSoulDigitalArt Welcome Sue!  And you're off to a good start.  And our holiday kick off party just started at: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1934458910278595  It's a great way to meet new people and start making holiday sales.  THANKS AGAIN!

1 Like
TheMagicalTeapot
Inspiration Seeker

Hi there, my name is Lynn and my Etsy Shop is TheMagicalTeapot.  I am new to Etsy as a seller and very new to Instagram.  That’s the only social media I’m on so far.

2 Likes
TheMagicalTeapot
Inspiration Seeker

Hi there, my name is Lynn and my Etsy Shop is TheMagicalTeapot.  I am new to Etsy as a seller and very new to Instagram.  That’s the only social media I’m on so far.  I was born and raised in Toronto, Ontario.  I graduated from York University with an HonsBAEnglish.  I worked for many years as the Ex Dir of a non-profit.  I love tea and teapots. I collect green depression glass and some vintage china and I have a passion for knitting and sometimes create my own patterns.  I dabble in crocheting and sewing as well as designing my own seasonal wreaths.

2 Likes
ArtInstantly
Inspiration Seeker

Hi All,