WELCOME TO THE ART TEAM!  We're glad that you're a member.  And we look forward to helping each other find success on Etsy.  Please introduce yourself and you shop so we can be more supportive.

And let us know if there's anything else we can do to help your shops.

Re: Introduce Yourself and Shop To the ART Team

Howdy!  Born and raised in Wichita, KS.  Married for 20 years, with 3 adults kids. In my spare time I like to crochet and spend time with family. Vacationing by the beach, we have been to Orlando, FL, Galveston, and South Padre Island. I am a newbie to the digital world. My goal is start small and hopefully replace my income at work.  I love my job,but want more freedom to do stuff and not be restricted by working for someone else.  I am excited to learn all I can.  Oh, I have a needy German Shepherd named, Reign!

Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
1 Like

@SimplePrintsbyDee WELCOME to Etsy and the ART TEAM!  It's great to meet you.  And we're looking forward to helping each other live our dreams.  And Reign will be great company while you create.  

0 Likes
Mahmurem
Inspiration Seeker

Hello
I have been dealing with sewing and sculpture art for many years. I love to produce very different models using the texture and patterns of fabrics. I have a sewing machine and I produce all products at home in my own room. Sewing is therapy for me.

Turkey is very rich in fabric. Many famous brands have their fabrics produced in Turkey.
I love to receive special orders from my customers, they can send me the models they want as pictures, any model, color and any size can be custom made.

It is very enjoyable to provide personalized service, and I am very pleased to prepare products that will make brides-to-be feel like princesses on their special days.

can you check my instagram @Mahmurem__

1 Like
MelisArslanArt
Inspiration Seeker