Former_Member
Not applicable

critique my shop

I've gotten a lot of views and favorites but I haven't sold a single item. I was wondering if yall could look at shop and tell me how I could make it better and begin selling items. Any advice would be greatly appreciated!
Thanks in advance! :)
Www.etsy.com/shop/MakaylaBethCreations
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
42 Replies
Former_Member
Not applicable

Re: critique my shop

I'm not an expert by any means, but...to get more views, which in turn bring customers you will need keywords.
0 Likes

Hi Makayla! I'm new at selling on etsy too, so by no means an expert here. I looked at your shop & you make really pretty things! Some things I'm working on for my shop is more creative pictures & trying to fill in my story & all that. I know when I buy things online I enjoy knowing more about who they're coming from. I like your pictures best that show the items on the horse. Are you connected to Pinterest & Facebook at all? You can link your items there perhaps? I'm also working on keywords like someone suggested above. It's kind of a mystery to me right now! Perhaps before the new shops roll out in a few days develop a logo & a brand (try picmonkey) and share a little info about why you make the products you do & dont give up!
0 Likes

I'm new too and would love to hear what other could say. www.etsy.com/shop/MyAKAccessories?ref=ss_profile