ClaireTALE
Inspiration Seeker

Welcome!

Hello and welcome to the Happy Etsians team!
I'm glad that you have joined us in this team! To get started you can introduce yourself, your shop, your interests or just say "hello" :)
Claire
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
71 Replies
Former_Member
Not applicable

Re: Welcome!

Hi! I'm Ruth, and I've just joined this team. I live in Dublin, Ireland. I sell handmade gifts, mostly knitted items, but also sewn things and jewellery.
0 Likes

HI I am Madi , just joined today . I make hair accessories and jewelry. feather headbands , flower halos, and braided band, and more :)

looking forward to being an active member and seeing the team take off!
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hello, I'm Stacey - a farmer's wife, a farmer, a farmer's daughter, and a legal assistant. In the little spare time I can find I enjoy knitting, sewing, and a recently taught myself how to crochet (and I'm still learning) and I enjoy trying new crafts and DIY projects.

Because I enjoy making so many things, yet I don't always have a purpose or need for them, I decided to "reopen" my store in January of 2014 to sell the things I make. I don't look to get rich, or make much money from it, but really just to cover the cost of the yarn, and maybe a little extra to buy some more yarn.....as do most yarn crafters, I have a slight addiction to yarn!
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hi there! My name is Gabriella. By day, I'm a scientist, but I spend a lot of my free time making things...lots of thing.

My shop is full of jewelry, hair accessories, and soon other accessories like scarves and mitts. :)
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hi! My name is Julie! I'm happy to be here! I make jewelry :D
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hi :) I'm Christina, a stay at home mom (for now), a mother to a 10 month old, military (navy) wife and an ER Registered Nurse as well as a business owner (as of April 2014).