Nothing says the holidays are approaching like the return of Holiday Boot Camp! Over the next 10 weeks we’ll share weekly tips on how to make the most of the holiday season.

This page will act as your Holiday Boot Camp hub:
http://www.etsy.com/blog/en/2012/holiday-boot-camp-2012-get-ready/

Also make sure you’re signed up for the Etsy Success newsletter, where we will share Boot Camp tips (and yes, it wouldn’t be Boot Camp without a little homework):
http://www.etsy.com/emails/success

Don't want to go it alone? Team up with a buddy here: https://www.etsy.com/teams/5002/etsy-success/discuss/10980639/

We can’t wait to read about your progress here in the weeks to come!

Now, let’s discuss -- what are your goals for this holiday season?

Re: Welcome to Holiday Boot Camp!

Jump to solution
Since this is my first year with the Boot Camp, can anyone offer some insight on whether it is best to stay with just one buddy or obtain multiple ones who may complement your shop?
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Jump to solution
This will be my first etsy Christmas for my new shop Mr ShillyShallys.
I have found a special origami robin pattern in an old book and am hoping this will be a nice unusual product especially for etsy customers!

Still brainstorming though, looking forward to the etsy lab about christmas merch!
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Jump to solution
My goal is to have at least 300 items listed by mid Nov. and boost up my sales. Hopefully by end of this year I can meet my year long goal of 200 sales.
0 Likes

Jump to solution
I hope I could reach up to 80 items, add some accessories in my shop and improve my tags. I am also hopping to have lots of sales!
0 Likes

Jump to solution
my goal is to just stay on top of things this year. I have 3 shops and the holidays can be very overwhelming. I did the boot camp last year and will do it again just to help me stay on task ;-)