Former_Member
New members, this is where you can officially introduce yourselves and let the team know a little about yourself and your shop!

We ask that this thread be limited to introductions and encourage you to visit the many other team threads to: ask questions, share, discuss, interact, promote and just have fun!

Thanks so much for joining us and WELCOME to the Relevancy and SEO for All Etsy Shops Team!

Re: Official "New Members Introduce Yourself" Thread!

Hi!
My name is Selena & i design/create bridal fascinators & veils.
I love what i do though seems that my pieces are being swallowed up by the other 22,000 bridal fascinators listed on etsy! Would love some help to stay relevant & learn more about SEO as i feel this is where im failing in :(
Hopefully i can also help other members, 2 heads are better than 1 right? :)
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes

Hi!
My name is Katy and I have been selling on Esty since Jan 2009. I started my shop because I had to move in with my mother when she developed sinus cancer and become her caregiver. This became my fulltime job. I have been very sucessful here until this month... I now have fewer sales so far this month than I did my first November. I joined this team to figure out what I am doing wrong and how I can improve! :)
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hi I'm a computer programmer (RoR) & ex-sheep farmer who enjoys spinning, knitting and eating the food my brother cooks. In my shop I sell gift packaging made from recycled paper and yarn ribbons I make myself. Looking forward to getting to know you all :).
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hi, My name is Rosalba, I love all types of Crochet. If you don't know what they are, here it is: Regular Crochet; Tunisian Crochet (my fave) & Croknit.
I havent put out any Croknit items yet because I want to get better. I truly love what I do and every piece is an original. thanks for looking
0 Likes

hi, i am Grace