Former_Member
Hey hey hey!

Welcome to the most exciting Etsy team on the planet and beyond! This team is all about getting those daily etsy sales and running an Etsy shop fulltime.

The information and topics in this team are focused on marketing and promoting your Etsy shop the right way and spending your energy in the right places. In other words: this team shares tactics that are actually proven to work!

Let's use this topic to introduce newcomers. I'll start: Hi, I'm Debbie, I'm 25 years old and I'm a dutch girl currently living in Egypt to be with the love of my life. I'm an illustrator and animator and I have earned a masters degree in art. I love anything Etsy and artsy and I'm crazy about marketing!

Let's talk business!

- Debbie
LootByLouise
Conversation Maker

Re: Welcome! (Newcomers introduce yourself here)

Hi there! My husband and I have 3 grown daughters & 3 sons by marriage + 4 fabulous grandchildren. We've always loved vintage items and antiques and furnished our first home from an auction and the kindness of family. Even though I grew up in a modern home built in 1960; I grew to love the vintage atmosphere and items found at my grandmother's home and remember exploring the attic and basement in awe; curious about everything I found there.

My hubby and I both enjoy "the hunt" and collecting, and on the urging of one of my sister's opened an on-line store 3 years ago on another site and my Etsy shop 2 years ago. It's been a slow but fun journey which I do around my full-time job in the non-profit sector. While both are rewarding, it is my goal to quit my full time job and run both of my on-line shops well into retirement.

Looking forward to gathering and putting into practice some great things here! Thank you and best wishes to all!
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes