Hi Everyone Etsy has become very bland as far as forming relationships with people.

Here is our chance to get to know each other :)

Hi I'm Chris great to meet you!
SpecialtyShoppe
Inspiration Seeker

Re: Chat Central

Jump to solution
Hi to all. I have just joined the team today and look forward to being in a team that is actively working together to promote the success of its members!

I am fairly new to Etsy - I just opened my shop in February of 2013. I am a stay at home mom due to the fact that I have a little girl with multiple disabilities resulting from a stroke. I have been trying to find ways to earn extra money in hopes of getting additional therapy for her (she is non-verbal, legally blind and has no way to communicate at present) as well as starting a trust fund for her in the event anything happens to me.

I have many creative hobbies - drawing, painting, sculpting, crochet, knitting, sewing, etc. you name it - if it’s creative- I love it. I look forward to getting to know all of you and helping to aid your success in any way I can.
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
MyBlackRabbit
Registered Buyer

Jump to solution
Greetings everyone,
I am also new to this team and to Etsy. This is the first team I have received an invite from, thank you, it's nice to be invited. Looking forward to knowing all of you. I have joined only one other team and am still not quite sure how this all works, but I am sure in time I'll catch on.