Former_Member
Hi everyone! I thought I'd start a thread where you can all tell us a little about yourselves.

I guess I'm starting us off...

My name's Karena & I'm co-founder of Craft Cult (along with Julian). I take care of the design side of things, as well as user-interface & product development with help from Julian.

I'm an artist & illustrator, & have been selling on Etsy since early '06, but my shop's been closed for some time as I've been so busy - but this year I'm relaunching my shop & blog!

My preferred media are dip pen & ink, printmaking, collage, digital & mixed media.

I think that's about it in a nutshell. Now it's your turn... :)
Former_Member
Not applicable

Re: Welcome! Introduce Youself!

Hello all,
I'm Connie with New Hope Beads. I started making jewelry for myself back when I was a hippie in the 70's but never sold any. Several years ago I wanted an outlet to raise money for my passion...feeding the hungry. I got back into jewelry making and just can't quit. Proceeds go to God's Outreach Food Pantry.

You guys rock with Craft Cult. I really appreciate all your efforts. Thanks so much!!
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes

Hello everyone. I'm Patricia from Albuquerque, New Mexico. I love metal and stones! So I create hand fabricated sterling silver and copper jewelry with stones, pearls and anything else interesting I can get my hands on!! :) My favorite part is creating unique textures into the metal by using a variety of stamping tools, roller printing and found objects.

I love Craft Cult! Thanks for developing it! It has wonderful features!

0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable