Former_Member
Welcome to my new trade oriented team. Please introduce yourself and your shop. I hope you enjoy my shop!

Re: Welcome! Please Introduce Yourself!

Hello! I have 2 Etsy shops-my Double B Embroidery shop supports my Beavers Pottery shop! I have finally figured out a few things about Etsy as far as promoting my shop and I 'm happy to share the info!
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes

Hi

Thank you for inviting me to this team. I am an artist and I specialize in painting portraits of people and their pets.

I look forward to meeting the team members.

Best,
Enzie

https://www.etsy.com/listing/126552221/custom-pet-portrait-poodle-poodle-dog?ref=shop_home_feat
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hi Im Sweet Smiling Sherri From Western Colorado.
I just did my first trade yesterday with Angela. At first I didn't see anything in her shop -- but once I got to talking to her asked if she had any of the following ideas and she did so we made a trade on the spot..

I love bright colors especially lime green and turquoise. I wear lime green and turquoise on a daily basis.
Everything I paint whatever it may be always gets lime green first then if I don't exceed then I use turquoise and other colors.
My back and front yards are filled with greens and blues.

I like to make things out of home décor. I recently made a hobby lobby home décor bedroom box in to a birdhouse.
The birds put a notice out on my bathroom window this morning said it was No Vacancy to take the Rented sign down for other possible birds..

I would like to trade with anyone that has things that are lime green and turquoise..

Feel free to come on over to startathomevintage and check out the unique items I have.

Thanks for having me here on Art Exchangers
0 Likes

Hello, I'm Kate. I make stitched toys and sometimes do trades ^_^ Nice to find such a great place to exchange art!
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable