This thread is for new members to introduce themselves and tell a bit about their shop.
Former_Member
Not applicable

Re: Welcome new members

Hi my name is Magda I'm a professional makeup artist and owner of VV Cosmetics. I sell cruelty free makeup highlighters & pressed glitter eyeshadows. Happy to be a part of this group. I just stared my shop.
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
Krokis
Registered Buyer

Hey everyone, I only opened my e-shop on etsy couple days ago, it's called Krokis :) it's all about handmade clothing jewelry and much more. There's not much in the shop but I'm working on it now, loads of ideas - not enough hours a day :D I always think we need to support all those small businesses so hoping there's more people thinking like me :) best of luck to everyone :)
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

hi there
I am new to the team, I make cute little felt and fabric items. looking forward to meeting you all, virtually anyway x
0 Likes

Hi
I'm seventeen and I've always loved to sew and craft. I opened my Etsy shop in 2013 but really had no idea what I was doing, So of course I didn't make many sales. Last year I really started working at it, and I'm trying to reach out and expand my shop as much as I can.
I make mostly doll clothes, hair accessories, and dolls.
0 Likes
Nashba
Post Crafter

Hi,

I'm kind of new to Etsy. Mostly into African fashion pieces and home decor products.
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hello everyone! I just started a new store on Etsy
https://www.etsy.com/shop/TagsbyTheresa?ref=hdr_shop_menu
This store is an addition to our other store, WadesAirbrush also on Etsy.
Looking forward to learning how to use social media to increase our sales. And to getting to know my fellow entrepreneurs!
We do this full time so if you get a chance to show some of my listings some love I will return the favor.
Theresa
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable