Welcome new members

This thread is for new members to introduce themselves and tell a bit about their shop.
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
114 Replies
Former_Member
Not applicable

Re: Welcome new members

Hi all I'm a reborn artist and love bring dolls to life and sharing my work, I'm new to etsy so still getting used to how it all works :)
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hi everyone I just joined Etsy today so I'm still getting used to everything .. I make all types of hairbows.
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hi I'm fairly new to etsy I am creating personalised gifts mainly mugs and coasters all inspired by the things and people I love :) still figuring everything out so any tips are welcomed!!
0 Likes

I'm Sue and my shop carries all kinds of things- kitchen and bath towels, rustic decor, plastic bag holders, mercury glass, pot holders/oven mitts, pillows and so much more.

***Welcome to Etsy Dawn, Leah and Julie.
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hey
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Just here to make some stickers and some framed nonsense!
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hi everyone! I'm new to Etsy and my shop sells decorative vases. Any ideas are welcomed.
0 Likes

Namesta fellow entrepreneurs! Im so happy to be part of this team!
A little about me... Back in late 2011 I was diagnosed with a brain tumor which I had unknowingly for over 10 years that was just about to kill me. After being told I would forever be on strong medication and would not be able to carry my own child, I turned to the bible. I read a verse that spoke to me, it said to 'seek and use everything possible to heal yourself.' >>That is when I found that God provides everything we need for our Body to Heal Itself<< and learned the power of ((Natural)) Stones and Precious Metals!

My Shop features Custom Stamped Pure Copper Bracelets well know for their increased circulation and arthritis healing abilites.