Hello!
Please tell us a little about yourself!
Former_Member
Not applicable

Re: NEW MEMBERS - Introduce yourself and your Shop

Hello everyone!

I am crocheting custom-design handmade luxury dresses for brides, bridesmaids and bride's mom's.

Dresses are unique and are made just your body shape.Just contact me with any questions you may have!!!

Thanks,

Tatiana,

https://www.etsy.com/listing/602192698/dress-ivory-sky
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

hello friends!

My name is Shimrit Bitton, I'm a fashion designer, vintage collector, nature lover and passionate dreamer.

About 10 years ago, i opend my own bridal boutique.

I design patterns, improve, streamline and always think how to make a wedding gown which will be the most relaxed, most beautiful, in the most nonchalant way possible.

Thank you for visiting my shop

https://www.etsy.com/il-en/shop/ShimkaBridalBoutique
0 Likes

Hello my name is Barbara and my shop is called Spitzenmanufaktur. Lace belongs to the bride and I make jewelry and accessories from homemade lace. Just the thing for a wedding. Also very indifiduelle wishes
0 Likes
SilksandSage
Inspiration Seeker

Hi, my name is Alexandra; wife to an amazing man, mother to three wonderful sons, and a humom to two adorable Chihuahuas. Silks and Sage is my other baby, one that arose out of self-discovery, lots of traveling, and the belief that everyone can benefit from discovering their mind-body-spirit connection.