Former_Member
Not applicable

Introduce yourself and your shop!

Hello! Take a little time here to make a post introducing yourself, your love for vintage, and if you have a shop, talk a little about that as well.

My name is Viktorié, and I really love vintage clothing. I have been a collector for as long as I can remember. I love finding items that tell a story when you wear them. It was pretty much a givin that I would open up a vintage shop, and I am really looking forward to getting my entire collection online.
Personally, I also like knitting and cooking :D
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
289 Replies
Former_Member
Not applicable

Re: Introduce yourself and your shop!

Hi Viktorié!

I'm Lindsay and I am addicted to all things old. Like you, I love things that have a story and a past.

I've been selling in bricks and mortar booths for a few years now - and I recently decided to take the plunge into selling on Etsy. Obviously I desperately need a new camera and a decent backdrop for my clothing items... hopefully soon!

I enjoy crafting, painting and refinishing furniture, and sewing!
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Welcome Lindsay!
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hello, I am Parmida Maria, I have been a Vintage Clothing Fan since I was a little girl. My first experiences of vintage clothing came with my parents, especially my dad (who always kept a pair of Checker, Polyester, Bell Bottom pants in his closet. My love of vintage does not end with just clothing, I also admire old home furnishings,especially tables and bedroom furniture.
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hi,
I'm CheAme from CheAmeVintage, Malaysia....
I'm selling vintage clothing, accesories and others collectible item...
Please visit my store... thank you...

https://www.etsy.com/shop/CheAmeVintage?ref=si_shop
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable