Contact Etsy

I need a way to contact Etsy.  

They removed several of my items stating that they weren't handmade. What???  I have been selling these for over 10 years, I hand make them from nothing and spend hours knotting these beads. If anything Chinese sites and other resellers steal my photos and listings.

I am beyond angry and need to contact etsy asap.  

How do I get in touch with them?  

Ridiculous that after all this time I still have no way to contact them.

Thanks

Labels (1)
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
17 Replies

Re: Contact Etsy

Dashboard, Community & Help, Contact Us. That's the only way to contact Etsy.

0 Likes

Also i found this

https://help.etsy.com/hc/en-us/requests/new?segment=selling#issue_sell_manage_listings-callback

supprt will call you back, but they have no information and no power to do anything, and will refer you  to the indian trust and safety muppets. then in about 24 hours you will receive messages as below/ if you ask for more info they will say they are no longer replying to the thread.

ive had about 10 of these, copy pasted. the middle paragraps are difrent sometimes, but clearly not handwritten, selected from option probably.

its clear no one understands the products, and they refuse to enter a conversation

1 Like

Hi there,

If you’re reaching out to Etsy Support for more information about a listing we removed from your shop due to a violation of our Seller Policies, please refer back to our previous reply and make sure to review what can be sold on Etsy.

Our support agents can’t reinstate your listing, and our decision on this matter remains final.

We won’t respond to further emails about this, but if you have a different question, we’re happy to assist! Please create a new support request instead of replying here so we don't miss your question.

Best,

0 Likes

ive provided photos of me actually making these, and they still refuse to talk to me. its insane

0 Likes