Been trying to get a hold of Trust&Safety for over a month now to no avail

Hello, 

This is my first time using the forums, but I'm literally out of options right now. 

So the story is simple, Etsy removed my shop from search results twice since June, it appears as soon as I hit 9 sales I get the automatic email from Trust&Safety about removing my shop from search results to allow me to catch up. 

The first time it was resolved, showing Etsy that we can easily handle 9 open orders, matter of fact we can handle way more as there's 3 employees working full time here. 

I thought this was over with, until in early August it happened again. 

Tried multiple times to get to talk with a representative from Trust&Safety, and the only communication I got was over over one month ago, they said something about 10 overdue orders, which we NEVER had, since this shop exists we shipped everything in due time, no delays, all tracked and customers reviews are there to testify. 

Yet this keeps happening and after that they simply refused to talk to me anymore, been ignoring my emails and support request for over a month and a half. 

We currently have but a few open orders, no one of them is expired and by the way, we put the processing time for a reason, we craft things that take weeks to be produced, but never we had any delay in the process. 

Now we're sitting with over a month and a half with little to no income besides some orders I can funnel in from social media, and Etsy simply refuses to take a look into it, all we get is bot like messages to wait 7 days, that was 30 days ago. 

If I speak to the live chat they keep saying someone will reach out to us via email, yet nothing happens, and we cannot call anyone as that's a US service only. 

Has anyone got the same problem? How can I get to talk to someone who can actually understand our issue here?