Former_Member
Not applicable

Hey you! I wanna get to know you!!!

If you are reading this, I would like to get to know you. Yes, YOU!!! Please take a couple minutes to introduce yourself to me, I would love to get to know you and hear about your creative journey into Etsy! I wrote below some things that came to mind while writing this forums post. I hope to learn a little bit about each one of you.

Suggested Questions:

Why did you start an Etsy shop?
Have you always lived in Vermont? If not where are you from?
What kinda of artwork are you drawn towards?
What kind of artwork do you sell on Etsy and why? *please only link one item! If you answer one of the other questions!!!** NO SPAM of items please **

I'll start off! I currently live near Stowe, VT. I work as a construction worker helper and shadow him for insights on how to become a carpenter. I just graduated from a University last May, and I look forward to moving on in life through my artwork and working with wood. I decided that I really wanted to pursue my love of creating artwork, so here I am!

Any kind of transition through life can be tough, and life draining at certain times, but art has never changed for me. It's been a solid constant that's been very relaxing for me. Which is the main reason why I create my artwork.

My inspiration to create has come from living in Vermont and being surrounded by its beauty. I hope to hear from each one of you.

Warm Wishes,
Hannah
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
7 Replies

Re: Hey you! I wanna get to know you!!!

I can't believe nobody has responded to this!
Hi. I'm Kelsey. Or Kelso. Or Kdog. Whatever.
My PIC on here is Sam.
We started Wallflower Wolves just as a creative outlet and we figured we might as well start to share our art (and make some $).