Former_Member
Not applicable

Newly opened shop! I would love any feedback :)

Hello! So I literally opened my shop 2 days ago. I did some research in regards to product titles, tags, pictures, etc. However I am no expert! I did my best and now would love some honest feedback. Thank you!
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
12 Replies

Re: Newly opened shop! I would love any feedback :)

Hi Samantha,
Your shop looks fantastic, I love your items! I am a new seller myself, so don't have a ton of insight to offer. I think you're doing great having sales in just a couple of days, congrats! The only question/suggestion I would have is regarding the quantity you have available. It shows just 1 available. Are these all one of a kind or can you make multiples of the same listing? If so, you might consider increasing the quantity available on the listing. I had a sale just this week of two of the same baby onsies for the same size. I'm assuming either for twins or gift? Something to consider. Best wishes with your shop, you have a beautiful start!
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Your shop looks lovely! I love the photo's and your consistent background, only changing the color to highlight the bow ties.
It's clean, crisp and inviting. I'm fairly new selling on Etsy and still have a lot to learn, but I don't see anything that needs to be changed. Good luck!
0 Likes

Hi Samantha!
Your shop looks really good and it looks like you made your homework before opening. The pictures are good but they can be better - showing on a blank background, especially when the fabric has a complicated texture full of details.
I would also try and get reviews from buyers and write about myself in the profile section.
0 Likes
ByTheLock
Inspiration Seeker

Hi Samantha!

Good job!! Your shop looks awesome!!