Former_Member
Not applicable

WELCOME - INTRODUCE YOURSELVES HERE!

Welcome to RVF, we are a brand new team but I have a lot of experience running an etsy team, I started one in 2014 and it is now extremely active and successful. I hope to find some other sellers who also specialize in more recent vintage fashions. Please jump in and enjoy the games, tell us about yourself in here and go to the chat thread for other conversation.

Claudia
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
20 Replies

Re: WELCOME - INTRODUCE YOURSELVES HERE!

Hi, I'm Brook and I love vibtage clothing. My shop has a focus on 80s and 90s, but also has stuff from as early as the 50s.
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hi Brook, same here, I have clothing from the 50s up in my shop, but I am member of another team that focuses on mid century style, and I didn't feel right promoting my 80s and 90s stuff in there. I joined another team that was focused on 80s and 90s but they weren't very active. I know how to build an active team - so I am going to try to do it here. :)
0 Likes

Thank-you for the invite! I've been selling on Etsy for several years now and while I try to carry a bit of everything (because I have a lot of vintage!) I seem to offer more "recent vintage" in my shop. I'm looking forward to participating on the team.
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Great! I should have introduced myself first, duh...

I am Claudia, I started a shop last year called spacemodyssey and I sold everything vintage in there, including clothing. Recently I decided to separate the vintage clothing out and started a separate shop called MayDayRiots. I am still learning, clothing is different than household items for sure! But I know how to run an etsy team and I have built a successful business with my other shop so I am looking forward to this challenge too.