Former_Member
Not applicable

How long does it take to see Stumble views?

I am new to using Stumbleupon to promote our shop and have seen a view here and there which I have to attribute to people in the team stumbling my items but have not really seen an increase in traffic from it. How long does it normally take to see more views?
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
18 Replies
olganna
Inspiration Seeker

Re: How long does it take to see Stumble views?

I see tons of views everyday - maybe 50 - 300. The same items always come up its focused on 2 bags, I don't understand the rhyme or reason to that logic as I have every item from my shop on there. I do not believe it has brought sales but definately more traffic.
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

How long had you been using stumble before you saw the views start coming in?
0 Likes
EbonyShaeDesigns
Inspiration Seeker

I find stumbleupon completely random so far!

I have a few items on there, and mostly I get one or two views a day from there, but one day after the team had liked my dinosaur slippers I had 150 views just on that, from stumble. I am starting to wonder how much having a following matters - like on pinterest????

But to answer the original question, usually only a few days....
0 Likes
OrangeDogCrafts
Inspiration Seeker

I usually see immediate views, lasting at most 1 day. Then nothing, no more traffic from stumble. The most views I got were around 30. The average is more like 10 views. As far as I can tell, people don't leave the stumbled page & look at any other items in my shop. Also, I have not seen any sales from it.

Mandy :)
0 Likes

Amazing - As of this writing, (8PM EST) the stumbled views for the first day are at 214. Thank you to the team for this.
I just joined both stumble and this team one day ago. No sale yet, but, got
to have exposure, then sales.
0 Likes
KQCreations
Registered Buyer