Former_Member
Not applicable

Well Helllo!!

Hello everyone!!
I am glad to see many of my favorite shops join. If you got an invite its because I love your stuff!! And if you got accepted you may take the same compliment from me :)
I am new to teams. I don't know much about them or how to work them yet. What I do know is I created this Team after I was heart broken when declined from 2 that I applied too. First reason was they had too many people in their team already ( too many?!?!) and the second was although going by the definition on Wiki my items matches the team leader of another seemed to think otherwise. Hey thats fine because now we have this team and I can't wait to see it grow with awesomeness!
If anyone knows more about teams and wishes to help me out give some tips etc please do! I will be selecting more leaders in the future as we grow as well.
xoxoxoxoxxo
<3
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
13 Replies
Former_Member
Not applicable

Re: Well Helllo!!

Thanks for the invite!
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

thanks from me as well :)
0 Likes

Thanks for inviting me! I think that it's great that you decided to start your own team. :)
You can decide what the guidelines are....whether you want to do promotions, have challenges, etc. A lot of teams have a facebook page and are on twitter.
You also need to decide on a team tag to use in our listings so that they can all be found in a search. Maybe something like "PUDCteam" or "uglyandcuteteam".....it's pretty much up to you. :)
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Thanks Sugar <3