Former_Member
Not applicable

Welcome!

Welcome to the Posh Nursery team!!! I'm so glad you've decided to join and hope that we can make our team super fantastico for a long time to come!

Please feel free to post your shop name and introduce yourself and what you specialize in! :)
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
31 Replies
Former_Member
Not applicable

Re: Welcome!

Posh Nursery... What a great idea!! Thanks for inviting me to join! I am new to the Etsy community so I look forward to building wonderful new relationships.
0 Likes
vtdesigns
Inspiration Seeker

Thanks very much for the invite. Hi WishingWells. I'm also fairly new to Etsy. I've joined in 11/09 but only started selling about 4 months ago. It is a learning process for me, but I feel things are starting to improve. This will be a nice new home to share ideas and promote our crafts.
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Yeah! I'm so glad that you've decided to join the team! Welcome to Etsy - any help that I can be (i've been a member for a while but just returned to Etsy after a 2 year hiatus) I would be more than happy to!

I'm planning on doing a team press release after we hit about 15 members as a way to further promote our team!
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hello vtdesigns! I am excited about our team and look forward to supporting one another.
I have added each of the shops in our team to my shop favorites to further help promote our shops.
Thanks again, Jen! You had a brilliant idea starting this team.
0 Likes
vtdesigns
Inspiration Seeker