JMWheatleys
Inspiration Seeker

Introduce Yourself

Hi Everyone:) Please introduce yourself and tell us a little about yourself:)

My name is Jennifer and I have been plastic canvas crafting since I was a kid. I also design my own plastic canvas patterns. I also love to crochet.
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
12 Replies

Re: Introduce Yourself

I'm Gail of Gailscrafts. I've been doing plastic canvas since the late 70's when it first came out. I have a collection of over 300 craft books and magazines filled with plastic canvas patterns. I also like to sew, crochet, knit and make jewelry (some of it out of plastic canvas)
0 Likes

Hi! I'm Elvie of Funk's Homemade Crafts. I've been doing plastic canvas for about 20 years now. I just decided in the last couple of years to try to sale some items I make. Ever since I started plastic canvas when I was a teen it has fascinated me - there are just so many things you can make with it!
0 Likes

I am Alexandra of EyeLoveKnots. My first love in my crafting adventure 10 years ago was plastic canvas. I have since transitioned pretty hard into crocheting, but I still love to go back and work with my plastic canvas. I have a few designs, and an ever-growing-list of future designs. Though I love the fact that plastic canvas is so versatile, I tend to work smaller projects up with it these days as I am all about quick projects. Thanks for the invite! Always love to see what others are up to.
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hello I am Jessica Rae..I have liked plastic canvas craft ever since I was 16. I love to play items out of canvas and yarn but at the moment I am wanting to learn how to make my own patterns online. I am googling it and trying to find the software. Plus I read up on the craft as much as I can.
0 Likes
HeavenlyFlora
Inspiration Seeker