Introduce Your Shop

Added new items to your shop? Post them bellow

Max 3 listings on each post.

Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
33 Likes
624 Replies

Re: Introduce Your Shop

https://www.etsy.com/shop/HandCraftedByBren Where I enjoy making cute items for Pets and Their People. Mostly I crochet. Was taught by my Mom when I was a child. Always trying to improve my skills by doing custom work that is asked of me. I love to be on Etsy and Ebay. Meet the most interesting peope. Wishing everyone a blessed day. ~Bren

32 Likes
HairyDogCrafts
Inspiration Seeker

I love the paw print scarf, I've been trying to crochet one of those patterns for a few months and I just keep going wrong somehow!

8 Likes

Hello! 

Thank you for adding me. My shop is called Bee Craft Ink. I make hand carved/printed prints and hand made accessories. I’m still new to the selling world and I have never been a part of an Etsy team before. I’m excited! https://www.etsy.com/il-en/shop/BeeCraftInk?ref=s2-header-shopname

18 Likes
lepiracante
Inspiration Seeker

Hello!  Thanks for inviting me in this group. I'm italian, my shop is www.etsy.com/it/shop/lepiracante "Le Piracante" is a life&work Project. I live in the country, where "la piracanta" is a diffused plant and I love it because It changes its appearance according to the seasons, but it is evergreen, it is cheerful and it looks like  my changeable creativity!

I'm working to start a b&b ,a creative workshop for creative laboratory and much more.

I've been using my hands and my creativity for a long time, first with polymer clay (with the logo name "ClayArt") with which I create bijoux and than, with my new project (Le Piracante) I started to sell also my work with embroidery suisse, crochet and other technique and materials occasionally. unfortunately I have a lot of difficulty selling.... I hope this situation will change. Now I'm working on many aspect of my project, included my little Etsy shop!

Enjoy!