happyBLKgirl
Inspiration Seeker

Welcom to the Social Hippies Team! Introduce Yourself.

Hello and welcome to the Social Hippies Team! Thank you for joining this group of groovy etsy sellers. In this team we will be supporting each other through social media, treasuries, and more. Also we will give each other advice, inspiration, and love! Let's all be etsy friends!

Let's start by telling a little about ourselves. I'll start...
My name is Zoe Joy and I'm a jewelry and accessories designer. My line is called Muzic To My Ears and I make free spirited bohemian accessories. I live in California but I'm from New York, and I've roamed a few other states before I called Cali home. I would describe myself as a strange, nature loving, music junky, herbal tea enthusiast with a passion for fashion...but I don't mean to brag. :)

So that's me, now it's your turn! Feel free to post some of your items that summon up your shop so we can get a since of who you are. Let's all support each other by favoriting one another shops and listings.

Remember this team is all about supporting each other, feel free to contact me if you have any questions or suggestions.

Zoe Joy
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
9 Replies
Former_Member
Not applicable

Re: Welcom to the Social Hippies Team! Introduce Yourself.

My name is Heather and Etsy has provided me with a wonderful platform to sell my pieces of Jewelry(MalieCreations). I am a mom to an active 18 month old, married, work from home, and love making pieces of jewelry.

This past summer I nearly lost my dad to cancer, but thankfully his stubbornness prevailed and he's now recovering from this horrible disease. I try and help out my parents as much as possible.

As for my jewelry, I use all sorts of materials, everything from semi precious stones, to wood, glass, leather, vegan friendly, sterling silver, gold filled....whatever really inspires me.