Former_Member
This thread is for new members to say a few words about themselves, their interests and their shops. Please do not create additional threads for this purpose; introduce yourselves here.
As a new captain, I will make the first post.
Former_Member
Not applicable

Re: New Members, Introduce Yourself Here

Jump to solution
Hi my name is Vila you pronounce it like Vyla!
Im excited to be on Etsy, although I dont like being new.
I love my new Idea "wood works" which Im also trying to market in the real world.
It has taught me discipline in a lot of ways!
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Jump to solution
hello, I'm new to the team. I love making lots of different things, which all comes under the large umbrella of fabric, paint (and dye) and yarn. I hand dye fabric and thread, paint canvases, knit and more. I like the community spirit on Etsy.
0 Likes

Jump to solution
Hi everyone,

I'm Del and I love making bridal and events accessories.

Touch of Elegance by Del lovingly creates heirloom quality bridal and events accessories that you will treasure forever...
Bespoke orders on fabric and brooch bouquets, garters, sashes, hair clips, headbands, shoe clips, corsages, boutonnieres, ring bearer pillows, flower girl baskets, money card boxes, guest books and pens sets, etc...
Designed and handmade in Canada and shipped worldwide...

https://www.etsy.com/shop/TouchOfEleganceByDel?ref=si_shop

Check out my Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Touch-of-Elegance-by-Del/273632609418388

Love,
Del
Touch of Elegance by Del
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Jump to solution