Former_Member
I live in Tampa, retired and love to create and design using clipart.

Re: PLEASE INTRODUCE YOUR SELF AND SHOP!

Hi my name is Luis, I am a graphic designer located in Cleveland.
I love creating art from the places, books , movies and video games that inspire me, here I offer my work to you in hight quality prints, finished and packed with big care and attention to detail. Let's be ETSY friends.
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
1 Like

0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

🎀Hi all I make cards and I'll be glad if you drop by my shop🎀 and this is a sample of what I make: https://www.etsy.com/listing/250103306/christmas-tree-card-paper-cut-card. https://www.etsy.com/listing/249998005/have-a-holly-jolly-christmas-cards-paper
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hi, I'm Michelle, Im going to school to be a real estate broker, I've been doing crafts for as long as I can remember. I love this!
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

HI, my name is Caroline and I live in Uruguay. I shipped my paintings to the US and I am shipping from Miami, Florida
I am very new in Etsy and trying hard to form my profile.
I wish everyone great sales. I love to work my shop in Etsy.
Take care!
0 Likes

Hey I'm Emilee and I live in Utah but am originally from California. I love to knit and design new knitting patterns. I have three beautiful children and I'm excited to be apart of this team.
1 Like
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hello everyone,