Get more admirers!

Favorite the shops of 5 or more people above you and give constructive criticism to one so that we can improve our shops! <3
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes
6 Replies
TysKnots
Inspiration Seeker

Re: Get more admirers!

I'll start! I Favorited KnotTheUsualKnot, and I love your shop! It's very colorful yet professional.
I think if you made a few feature listings, it could make a few of your best sellers stand out! You feature a listing by going to the listings manager and clicking on the star for that listing!

I am new to Etsy as well and just opened my shop a few months ago!! Any feedback would help!!

I hope this helps.
0 Likes

Hi Tyler, and thank you so much! So I favorited your shop and I absolutely love the concept! I think that making your pictures a bit clearer would help; just feature what you're selling with a clear background and maybe a plant. Having too much in the picture is a bit confusing.

Good luck!
0 Likes

First I favorited your shop and an item I liked. Your pictures are great, shipping costs and delivery time is very reasonable. It's nice that it comes in a nice package. The only thing comment I can offer is add some bracelet designs/ color. I'd love to see what else you come up with.

My shop is frogkissers. I'd love u guys opinion on how I can make my shop better.😀
0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hi Julie,