Former_Member
Hey hey hey!

Welcome to the most exciting Etsy team on the planet and beyond! This team is all about getting those daily etsy sales and running an Etsy shop fulltime.

The information and topics in this team are focused on marketing and promoting your Etsy shop the right way and spending your energy in the right places. In other words: this team shares tactics that are actually proven to work!

Let's use this topic to introduce newcomers. I'll start: Hi, I'm Debbie, I'm 25 years old and I'm a dutch girl currently living in Egypt to be with the love of my life. I'm an illustrator and animator and I have earned a masters degree in art. I love anything Etsy and artsy and I'm crazy about marketing!

Let's talk business!

- Debbie
Former_Member
Not applicable

Re: Welcome! (Newcomers introduce yourself here)

Hello! I am located in SE Iowa! I love paper and the thrill of Custom Designs. All of my artwork is created with paper and are the original designs by me. I have been crafting my medium for over 13 years and adore what Etsy has done for me in the last 4!

I am thrilled to be a part of this team and look forward to working and sharing with all!

Be Well & Be Blessed!
~The Sentimentalist
Translate to English There was a problem fetching the translation.
0 Likes

Hi,

Thanks for invitation.
My name is Rasa. I'm from Lithuania,Europe.

0 Likes
Former_Member
Not applicable

Hello My name is Issac I've been crocheting for a while now my mom taught me when I was a little boy and it just kinda stuck. I truly enjoy to do it. Also I cook professionally and truly love to do that. Constant movement is the only constantd in my life. I recently found out that I truly love to start with nothing or base materials and make it something, like crochet, cooking, or painting I enjoy that too, drawing sketches are always fun. Thx and come check out the shop
0 Likes