New: Individual accounts for your team members
Hi everyone!
We just launched shared access, a more secure way for your trusted team members to help you run your shop.
Invite team members to use their own Etsy accounts to help with day-to-day tasks. You don’t have to share your password, and they won’t be able to view your sensitive account or financial information.
As the shop owner, you stay in control. You can add up to five team members and remove access at any time. You can also download activity logs to review your team members’ actions.
Shared access lets your team members:
Manage orders
Edit and publish listings
Message buyers
Team members can't:
Cancel or refund orders
Delete or deactivate listings
View your earnings, bank details, or other financial info
View your marketing, stats, settings, apps, or performance
Invite or remove other team members
To invite team members, go to Shop Manager > Settings > Shared access.
Check out the Seller Handbook to learn more.
Admin